yeah so this is a blog. I will use it to talk about things that arouse my interests (mainly music, movies, television, published works of fiction, published works of non-fiction, costumed super heroics, fire, the middle east as well as other scintillating topics of conversation.) I’ll make an attempt to make it public friendly but chances are for the first few months you’ll only enjoy it if you know me personally….and even then it might be a stretch.

I’m certifiably horrible at introductions, but I reckon that should do ya well for now. 

NOTE: A secondary goal of this blog is to promote open dialogue and communication between not only you the reader and myself, but between all patrons of this monument to the freedom of speech I intend to take complete advantage of within these digital walls. That having been said, feel free to comment the hell outta the shit I post)

